Leaders in Global Distribution
tel + 971 4 2980980 | info@hawkdxb.com

Contact

Hawk Freight Services FZE
Freight & 3PL
P.O.BOX No: 54438,
Hawk Logistics Centre,
Plot no. W – 28, Airport Free Zone
Dubai – U.A.E

Phone: +9714 2980980
Fax:
+9714 2980981
Email:
info@hawkdxb.com

Hawk Freight Services LLC
E-Com Logistics / Courier
P.O.Box No: 54438,
Hawk Fulfilment Centre,
Plot No: 2084-0
Warehouse No: 07,
Nadd Al Hamar,
Dubai – UAE

Phone: +971 4 2561500
Fax:
 +971 4 2565516
Email:
courier@hawkdxb.com

Management
Bob Puri – Chief Executive Officer bob@hawkdxb.com
Baburaj Vakayil – Chief Operating Officer baburaj@hawkdxb.com
Zaheer Qaiser – Chief Financial Officer zaheer@hawkdxb.com
Sales & Business Development
Steven D’souza – General Manager – Network dsouza.steven@hawkdxb.com
Joshua Kumar – Head of Business Development joshua@hawkdxb.com
George Kulasekera – Key Account Manager george@hawkdxb.com
Customer Service – Freight / Courier
Kamran Khan – Head of Customer Service kamran@hawkdxb.com
Operations
Pramila Rodrigues – Head of Freight Operations pramila@hawkdxb.com
Steve Thurgood – Head of 3PL steve@hawkdxb.com
Finance & Administration
Thamara Kaluthanthri – Head of Finance & Admin. thamara@hawkdxb.com

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Air Freight

Air Freight

Ocean Freight

Air Freight

Supply Chain

Air Freight

E-Commerce

Air Freight

Courier Domestic / International

Air Freight

Hawk Freight Services FZE
P.O.Box 54438
Plot no. W - 28, Airport Free Zone
Dubai - U.A.E
Phone: +9714 2980980
Fax: +9714 2980988

Hawk Freight Services LLC
P.O.Box 54438
Dubai - U.A.E
Phone: +9714 2561500
Fax: +9714 2565516

Copyright © 2012 Hawk · Scroll to top